Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

  • Information
  • Schedule
  • Prizing
  • Teams
  • Brackets

Sign ups deadline
Saturday, July 4 @ 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST or until 64 sign ups are reached. Brackets are made after this.

It is not enough to disable them, you need to remove all modified files and replace any corrupted files, in order to play in HoN Tour.
See Reminder to remove all mods for details and troubleshooting.

DHS players are not allowed to participate!

FREE Roster Adds
There are no restrictions or penalties for adding members for any of the Weekly Cups.

ALL Lobbies are +10min
All lobbies will expire 10min after start time (see schedule). If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 min lobby for the new round.

Saturday, July 4 - RO32: BO1 and RO16/RO8: BO3
RO 32 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
RO 16 — 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST
RO 8 — 16:00 EDT | 22:00 CEST

* If there's less than 64 sign ups the tournament will start with the first (partially) filled round on Saturday, July 4 - 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. Empty rounds will be cancelled.

Sunday, July 5 - BO3
RO 4 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
Grand Finals & 3rd Place Match — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Prizepool: 20,000 Gold Coins + 5x Redcoat Flint + Top 3 go to Onslaught #2

1st Place: 8,000 Gold Coins + 5x Redcoat Flint - Goes to Onslaught #2
2nd Place: 4,000 Gold Coins + Goes to Onslaught #2
3rd & 4th Place: 2,000 Gold Coins + Goes to Onslaught #2

5th-8th Place: 1,000 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:
To receive your prize, please send a HoN Tour ticket to support.heroesofnewerth.com with the prizepool distribution.

Prizes will be sent on Monday, July 6 after 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. The prize will be split evenly for the teams that have not sent the prize distribution details by then.

Back to Top