Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3489

Enrolled in 280 Events

[MGMS]My Ghouls My Souls

US West

0 points
Followers (20)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[H3L]durokk

Puts me on your team.

Posted about 2 years ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]PencilOfDoom

European Cup #74 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 18:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EST | 18:10 CEST)

Posted about 2 years ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

5v5 Cup #69 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST).

Posted about 2 years ago

View Team

View Profile


 
Back to Top