Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #37

Enrolled in 66 Events

[GC]EXGC

US West

330 points
Followers (19)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #57- You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET

Posted about 4 months ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Silver Cycle 4 - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 15:10 EDT | 21:10 CEST).

Posted about 5 months ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #46 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. Lobby ends at 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 6 months ago

View Profile


 
Back to Top