Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Followers (15)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #53- You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 2 days ago

View Profile


1

[TOUR]inklin

Midwars Cup #53 - You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. (Default lobby ends 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CET)

Posted about 3 days ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Midwars Cup #52 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST)

Posted about 1 week ago

View Profile


 
Back to Top