Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3025

Enrolled in 22 Events

[MSI]Comeback inc

Europe

0 points
Followers (3)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

WickedBoiing

GG was nice game!

Posted about 4 years ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Silver Cycle 8 - you have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET. (default lobby ends 21:10 CET).

Posted about 4 years ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

FriD4y

5v5 Cup #6 - you have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 4 years ago

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
Back to Top