Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Followers (4)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

[TOUR]PencilOfDoom

European Cup #34 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 2 days ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

European Cup #30 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 1 month ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #51- You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST).

Posted about 11 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
Back to Top