Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #2955

Enrolled in 29 Events

[TF]Twisted Fuzion

Europe

0 points
Followers (14)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Team Twisted Fuzion has withdrawn from Season 3 Playoffs, so points have been turned to 0 from 2382.

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Silver Cycle 8 - you have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET. (default lobby ends 21:10 CET).

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Grimm's Cup #4 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 4 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
Back to Top