Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #32

Enrolled in 7 Events

[DNKE]Donkekong

Europe

650 points
Followers (2)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #8 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET

Posted about 3 months ago

View Team

View Profile


2

[DNKE]oRanish

http://i.imgur.com/qdbrF.gif

Posted about 4 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
Back to Top