Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #2838

Enrolled in 36 Events

[WG]WarcraftGamerz

Europe

0 points
Followers (10)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]FriD4y

Hello your team will play starting from round 2 of theVariety Cup #10 - 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST.

Posted about 10 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]FriD4y

Hello your team will play starting from round 2 of theVariety Cup #8 - 14:00 EDT | 20:00 CEST.

Posted about 10 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]FriD4y

Hello your team will play starting from round 2 of the Amateur Open #3 - 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST.

Posted about 10 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
3
Back to Top