Logo

Welcome to the World Finals coverage portal, stranger! Login or register a HoN account now!

HonTour World Finals have concluded!

STREAMS
COVERAGE

SUNDAY, March 30

GRAND FINALS | 3rd Place Match - FINISHED

04:00 EDT | 10:00 CET | 15:00 ICT

SBN 3rd Sync vs MRR

HCT / G.SEA / G.RU/ G.TH GF SG vs BMG

SEMIFINALS - FINISHED

22:00* EDT | 4:00 CEST | 9:00 ICT

HCT / G.SEA / G.RU SF 1 SG vs Sync

Will be streamed after SF1

HCT (Game 2) / G.SEA / SBN SF 2 BMG vs MRR

SATURDAY, March 29

QUARTERFINALS - FINISHED

9:00 EDT | 14:00 CET | 20:00 ICT

HCT / G.RU QF 1 ADN vs Sync

8:00 EDT | 13:00 CET | 19:00 ICT

G.SEA / G.TH QF 2 MRR vs MITH.S2Y

GROUPS - FINISHED

22:00* EDT | 3:00 CET | 9:00 ICT

G.SEA / G.RU2 Group A SG vs ADN

G.RU Group A Cats vs MRR

SBN Group B Sync vs TurS

HCT / G.RU3 Group B BMG vs MITH.S2Y

00:30 EDT | 5:30 CET | 11:30 ICT

HCT / G.RU2 Group A MRR vs SG

G.RU Group A Cats vs ADN

SBN / G.SEA Group B Sync vs MITH.S2Y

G.RU3 Group B BMG vs TurS

04:45 EDT | 9:45 CET | 15:45 ICT

SBN / G.RU Group A SG vs Cats

G.RU2 Group A MRR vs ADN

HCT / G.SEA / G.RU3 Group B Sync vs BMG

G.TH Group B MITH.S2Y vs TurS

STANDINGS

For standings go to Brackets.

Teams

Region Team Full Name Qualified through

NA/EU stayGreen Season 2 Rank 1

NA/EU Sync eSports Season 2 Playoffs

NA/EU BAD MONKEY GAMING Season 2 Playoffs

CIS Cats Gaming CIS FINAL

SEA Made in Thailand.Sorry Sorry SEA Playoffs

SEA Neolution eSports.MRR SEA Playoffs

SEA ADN Gamer Wildcard Qualif

SEA Turtle Master Wildcard Qualif

VIEW TEAM PROFILES
Back to Top