Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3383

Enrolled in 65 Events

[FXP]File eXchange Protoc

Europe

0 points
Followers (9)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

[TOUR]inklin

If you wish to participate in Silver Cycle 1 you must sign up until 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST on Saturday, August 22nd. Go to menu -> Events!

Posted about 3 years ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Season 4 Qualifiers - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 15:10 EDT | 21:10 CEST)

Posted about 3 years ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #39 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST)

Posted about 3 years ago

View Team

View Profile


 
Back to Top