Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3339

Enrolled in 31 Events

[LDT]le Dream Team

US West

0 points
Followers (10)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #45 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. Lobby ends at 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 7 months ago

View Profile


-1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #44- You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST).

Posted about 7 months ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

If you wish to participate in Silver Cycle 1 you must sign up until 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST on Saturday, August 22nd. Go to menu -> Events!

Posted about 7 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
5
Back to Top