Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #125

Enrolled in 10 Events

[ACT]A Cool Team

Europe

50 points
Followers (1)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

[TOUR]FriD4y

Midwars Cup #5 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 4 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

[TOUR]xTinker

Midwars Cup #4 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 4 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Bronze Cycle 5 - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET. (Default Lobby ends at 15:10 EST | 21:10 CET )

Posted about 5 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
Back to Top