Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Followers (7)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

5v5 Cup #16 You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 1 week ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

5v5 Cup #14 - You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. (Default lobby ends 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 3 weeks ago

View Team

View Profile


1

[TOUR]xTinker

5v5 Cup #10 You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends at 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
5
Back to Top