As it was announced last weekend the Dead Eye Bounty League Season 2 final matches were postponed. The new times are as follows:

3rd Place Match: coL vs WOP will be held today, April 28th at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST
Grand Finals: Sync vs Fresh will be held Sunday, May 1st at 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST

Check out the DBL 2 portal and tune into Honcast to catch the action!


~ The Admin Team