Honcast PLUS+!
Last Monday we officially launched Honcast PLUS+, our initiative to bring new, varied content to Honcast, and more frequent streams. We really enjoyed watching notable HoN streamers show their stuff on Honcast, while others got their first shot in the limelight. While there are certainly still some kinks to work out in the system, we're excited to move forward with week two. Be sure to tune in and catch all the great broadcasts this week on Honcast PLUS+!

Tuesday 1 September
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Relegations

Wednesday 2 September
0100 EDT | 0700 CEST - Narcy
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - [FB]WZA
1500 EDT | 2100 CEST - Keono's HoN Trivia featuring Znoowy + special guest!
2000 EDT | 0200 CEST - [coL]WhaT_YoU_GoT

Thursday 3 September
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Relegations
1500 EDT | 2100 CEST - Trulte

Friday 4 September
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - Abu11Ibrahim
1800 EDT | 0000 CEST - Enthozz

Saturday 5 September
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Playoffs

Sunday 6 September
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Playoffs


*Schedule is subject to change, though we will make every effort to maintain the above schedule.