Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE GOLD CYCLE 2 IS OVER!

VIEW THE RULES
Event Structure

-Runtime: August 24th, 2013 to September 01st, 2013.

-Entry Limit: 32.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Captain's Pick

Information

Sign ups
There are no sign ups. Teams qualified through the qualifiers, through demotion/promotion and are automatically placed in brackets.

Brackets
Brackets are made the Friday before tournament start time, at 17:00 EDT | 23:00 CEST.

Roster additions
Teams may add players until tournament start time, based on "Roster additions" rules from Rules.

Prize & points
In order to see the prize & points information, please go to Points and Prizing.

*For more information, please read About section.

Promotion / Demotion

Promotion:
Top 4 teams go to Diamond Division.

Demotion:
Bottom 8 teams go to Silver Division.

Schedule

Saturday, August 24
WB 32 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
WB 16, LB 16 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Sunday, August 25
LB 16 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
WB 8, LB 8 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Tuesday, August 27
LB 8 — 16:00 EDT | 22:00 CEST

Thursday, August 29
WB 4, LB 4 — 16:00 EDT | 22:00 CEST

Saturday, August 31
LB 4 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
WB Finals, LB 2 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Sunday, September 1
LB Finals — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
Grand Finals — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

*Weekday matches CAN be rescheduled. See Rules for more information.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2012

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top