Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE DIAMOND 1 EVENT IS LIVE!

This is the first Diamond Event of the HoNTour Season. Watch as every week 16 teams will compete for a total of 16,700$, with a heaping 4,000$ for 1st Place, 2,500$ for 2nd Place and 2,000$ for 3rd Place.

VIEW THE RULES
VIEW BRACKET
Event Structure

-Runtime: November 29th, 2012 to December 09th, 2012.

-Entry Limit: 16.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Matches will be held Saturday and Sundays at 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET and 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET

Game Settings

-Game Mode: Lock Pick, 5 v 5, Forests of Caldavar.

-Based on the region you selected when creating a Hon Tour team, the system automatically chooses a server based on your opponent's region and randomly assigns you to Legion or Hellbourne. Sides are rotated after every game.

During the Match

-In case of an in-game dispute, pause the game and contact a match admin.

-In the case that both teams cannot agree on a decision or an admin is not available, the remainder of the match will be played out and the teams can submit the replay match ID for an admin to review/appeal afterward.

-Teams are allowed to remake the game if a remake vote succeeds.

Please make sure to check out the entire list of rules before entering.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2012

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top